Celebration of 71st Independence Day of Pakistan’ 2018
August 15, 2018
Universal Children’s Day 2018
December 5, 2018

Annual General Body Meeting 2018 of CSDO was held on 06 October, 2018 at Sheikh M. Shaffi Hall of SCCI. In this meeting result of CSDO’s Election 2018-2020 was announced. Following Office Bearers & Executive Body Members were elected for the period of two years 2018-2020:

 Sr. No Member Name Designation Company Name
01 Mr. Shahid Raza President M/S: Madrigal Sports (Pvt.) Ltd.
02 Mian Imran Akbar Senior Vice President M/S: Mtl Instruments (Pvt.) Ltd.
03 Mr. Wahub Jahangir Vice President M/S: Tempo Enterprises
04 Mir Muhammad Farooq Meyer General Secretary M/S: Meyer & Company
05 Muhammad Ejaz Ghauree Joint Secretary M/S: Ghauree & Company
06 Sheikh Abdul Waheed Sandal Finance Secretary M/S: Gem Sports Corp.
07 Mr. Ateeq-Ur-Rehman Press Secretary M/S: Remington Sports (Pvt.) Ltd.
08 Mr. Fazal Jilani Executive Body Member M/S: Surgicon (Pvt.) Ltd.
09 Dr. Mariam Nouman Executive Body Member M/S: Capital Sports Corp. (Pvt.) Ltd.
10 Muhammed Umer Mir Executive Body Member M/S: J.S.D Sports (Pvt.) Ltd.
11 Mr. Majid Raza Bhutta Executive Body Member M/S: Fircos Industries (Pvt.) Ltd.
12 Major (R) Mansoor Ahmed Executive Body Member M/S: Tempo Enterprises
13 Mrs. Anita Khawaja Executive Body Member M/S: Anwar Khawaja Industries (Pvt.) Ltd.
14 Mr. Tahir Nadeem Executive Body Member M/S: Wembley Sports
15 Mr. Qaiser Iqbal Baryar Executive Body Member M/S: Talon Sport (Pvt.) Ltd.